Leadership Team

Francisco Miguel Litardo, B.A.

Vice-President of Marketing & Community Engagement

George Townsend, B.A, M.L.A.

Executive Vice President

John W. Gravley, D.Min.

Vice President Institutional Advancement

Molly T. Marshall, Ph.D.

President and Professor of Theology and Spiritual Formation

Robert E. Johnson, Ph.D.

Provost & Dean of the Seminary/ Professor of Christian Heritage

PROD: 1524790546