Board of Directors

Central Seminary Leadership, Faculty and Staff

Central Seminary is a vibrant community with diverse voices and many opportunities for personal and professional growth.

Board of Directors | Leadership | Faculty | Staff | Emeritus | Memoriam


2023 Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Gail Ashby Jan Hockensmith (Secretary) Jackie Saxon (Vice Chair)
Daphne Braswell Day Lane Rakmi Shaiza
Paul Choi Angela Lowe Tom Wiles
Jim Cook (Chair) John Pauls Helen Moore-Montgomery (Honorary Life Trustee)
Patricia Griffen Nolan Porter Staci Cooper (Student Representative)
Dawn Hallman Kevin Pranoto Michael Vollbrecht (Alumni Representative)
Gregg Hemmen Franklin Ruff John Park (Faculty Representative