Faculty

Staff

Lindsay Bonebrake

Lindsay Bonebrake

Director of the Master of Arts in Counseling & Assistant Professor of Counseling
lbonebrake@cbts.edu
Larry Cornine

Larry Cornine

Administrator of Counseling Programs & Professor of Counseling
lcornine@cbts.edu
F. Michael Grubbs

F. Michael Grubbs

Assistant Professor of Counseling
mgrubbs@cbts.edu
Ircel Harrison

Ircel Harrison

Supplemental Associate Professor of Missional Theology
iharrison@cbts.edu
Wallace S. Hartsfield II

Wallace S. Hartsfield II

Fred Young Chair and Associate Professor of Hebrew Bible
whartsfield@cbts.edu
Sally S. Holt

Sally S. Holt

Tennessee Site Coordinator & Supplemental Professor of Ethics
sholt@cbts.edu
Robert E. Johnson

Robert E. Johnson

Provost, Dean of the Faculty & Professor of Christian Heritage
rjohnson@cbts.edu
Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

Director of the Sacred Arts Chorale & Chapel Musician
rljohnson@cbts.edu
John A. Jones IV

John A. Jones IV

Wisconsin Site Coordinator & Supplemental Associate Professor of Theology
jjones@cbts.edu
Julie J. Kilmer

Julie J. Kilmer

Michigan Site Coordinator & Supplemental Associate Professor of Theology and Ethics
jkilmer@cbts.edu
David M. May

David M. May

Professor of New Testament and Landreneau Guillory Chair of Biblical Studies, Director of the Master of Arts (Theological Studies)
dmay@cbts.edu
Samuel Park

Samuel Park

Associate Professor of Practical Theology and Contextual Ministry Education & Director of Korean Missional Church Programs
spark@cbts.edu
John S. Park

John S. Park

Director of the DMin Program & Assistant Professor of Congregational Health
jpark@cbts.edu
Ruth Lofgren Rosell

Ruth Lofgren Rosell

Dianne C. Shumaker Chair of Peace and Justice, Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Counseling, Director of Contextualized Learning, Director of the Buttry Center for Peace and Nonviolence
rrosell@cbts.edu
Tarris Rosell

Tarris Rosell

Professor of Pastoral Theology—Ethics & Ministry Praxis
trosell@cbts.edu
Kwangsup Shin

Kwangsup Shin

Assistant Professor of Missional Church Studies
kshin@cbts.edu
Sheryl Lee Stewart

Sheryl Lee Stewart

Director of Language Development and Curriculum Implementation
sstewart@cbts.edu
Vance M. Thomas

Vance M. Thomas

Director of the Library
vmthomas@cbts.edu

Supplemental Faculty

Changil An

Changil An

Supplemental Instructor, Biblical Studies
changil_an@cbts.edu
Seung Ho Bang

Seung Ho Bang

Supplemental Assistant Professor & Department Coordinator of Hebrew Bible
sbang@cbts.edu
Heidi L. Baxter

Heidi L. Baxter

Supplemental Assistant Professor in Hebrew Bible, Technology Enhanced Education
hbaxter@cbts.edu
Eileen Campbell-Reed

Eileen Campbell-Reed

Women's Leadership Initiative Coordinator for Coaching, Mentoring & Internship and Supplemental Associate Professor of Practical Theology
ecampbellreed@cbts.edu
Sungbong Choi

Sungbong Choi

Supplemental Instructor, Christian Witness
schoi@cbts.edu
Susang Han

Susang Han

Supplemental Instructor, Formation
shan@cbts.edu
Chunghee

Chunghee "David" Han

Supplemental Lecturer in Christian Heritage
chan@cbts.edu
Keith D. Herron

Keith D. Herron

Supplemental Assistant Professor of Creative Leadership
kherron@cbts.edu
Soonseung Hong

Soonseung Hong

Supplemental Lecturer in Pastoral Ministry
soonseung.hong@cbts.edu
Sung Min Hong

Sung Min Hong

Supplemental Assistant Professor & Department Coordinator of New Testament 신약분과장
smhong@cbts.edu
Gregory L Hunt

Gregory L Hunt

Research Professor, Supplemental Assistant Professor o Theology
ghunt@cbts.edu
Kandice Jackson

Kandice Jackson

Supplemental Assistant Professor in Counseling
kjackson@cbts.edu
Shinchan Jeong

Shinchan Jeong

Supplemental Lecturer and Korean Program Department Chair in Homiletics & Worship
shinchanjeong@cbts.edu
Eun Jae Joo

Eun Jae Joo

Supplemental Instructor, Hebrew Bible
ejoo@cbts.edu
Jaewoong Jung

Jaewoong Jung

Supplemental Instructor, Homiletics
jjung@cbts.edu
Hwagu Kang

Hwagu Kang

Supplemental Instructor, Hebrew Bible
hwagukang@cbts.edu
Mi Ra Kim

Mi Ra Kim

Supplemental Instructor, Counseling
mirakim@cbts.edu
Kyoung Pan Kim

Kyoung Pan Kim

Supplemental Assistant Professor in Pastoral Ministry
kyoungpan_kim@cbts.edu
Hyung Joong Kim

Hyung Joong Kim

Supplemental Instructor, Homiletics
hjkim@cbts.edu
Jason Hyungkyun Kim

Jason Hyungkyun Kim

Supplemental Assistant Professor in Evangelism & Missiology
jasonkim@cbts.edu
Kuko Kim

Kuko Kim

Supplemental Assistant Professor in Missiology
kukokim@cbts.edu
Hyo Jun Kim

Hyo Jun Kim

Supplemental Instructor, Christian education
hyojunkim@cbts.edu
Esther Kim

Esther Kim

Supplemental Instructor in Counseling
esther_kim@cbts.edu
Carol A. Korak

Carol A. Korak

Supplemental Assistant Professor, Christian Heritage
ckorak@cbts.edu
Joe Sukkyun Kwon

Joe Sukkyun Kwon

Supplemental Lecturer. Homiletics
joe_kwon@cbts.edu
Min Sook (Christy) Lee

Min Sook (Christy) Lee

Supplemental Lecturer in Worship and Praise
mlee@cbts.edu
Gyounghee Lee

Gyounghee Lee

Director of the CBTS-Chicago Center and Supplemental Assistant Professor in Christian Formation
glee@cbts.edu
Haeng Bo Lee

Haeng Bo Lee

Supplemental Instructor, Formation
hb_lee@cbts.edu
Hanmook Lee

Hanmook Lee

Supplemental Lecturer in Christian Education
hmlee@cbts.edu
Jae-Hee Lee

Jae-Hee Lee

Supplement Lecturer in New Testament
jaehee_lee@cbts.edu
Joungmin Lee

Joungmin Lee

Supplemental Instructor, Church Music and Worship
jmlee@cbts.edu
Bum Hoon Lee

Bum Hoon Lee

Supplemental Assistant Professor in Pastoral Care and Counseling
bh_lee@cbts.edu
Don Ha Lee

Don Ha Lee

Supplemental Lecturer in Christian Formation
dhlee@cbts.edu
Matthew Luckenbach

Matthew Luckenbach

Supplemental Assistant Professor of Counseling
mluckenbach@cbts.edu
Moontak Oh

Moontak Oh

Supplemental Instructor, Formation
mt_oh@cbts.edu
Chan Young Park

Chan Young Park

Supplemental Lecturer in Pastoral Care and Counseling
cypark@cbts.edu
Hyun Soo Park

Hyun Soo Park

Supplemental Instructor, Formation and Christian Education
hyunsoo_park@cbts.edu
HwaChoon Park

HwaChoon Park

Supplemental Lecturer in Christian Education
hcpark@cbts.edu
Sang Cheon Park

Sang Cheon Park

Supplemental Instructor, Formation
scpark@cbts.edu
Young Ho Park

Young Ho Park

Supplemental Instructor, Formation
yhpark@cbts.edu
T Brian Pendleton

T Brian Pendleton

Supplemental Assistant Professor, Christian Heritage
bpendleton@cbts.edu
Charlotte M. Rosenak

Charlotte M. Rosenak

Supplemental Assistant Professor in Interpersonal Skills
crosenak@cbts.edu
Jangwon Seo

Jangwon Seo

Supplemental Instructor, Christian Education
jangwonseo@cbts.edu
Soo Kim Sweeney

Soo Kim Sweeney

Supplemental Lecturer, Hebrew Bible
sjkim@cbts.edu
Kenneth Tombley

Kenneth Tombley

Supplemental Associate Professor in Counseling
ktombley@cbts.edu
Kathi Williams

Kathi Williams

Supplemental Assistant Professor in Counseling
kwilliams@cbts.edu
Hyung Jae Yu

Hyung Jae Yu

Supplemental Instructor, Homiletics & Worship
hyungjae_yu@cbts.edu
Jenna Chon

Jenna Chon

Assistant to the Director of Korean Programs
(913) 667-5712
fs@cbts.edu
Stephen J. Guinn

Stephen J. Guinn

Associate Dean of Instructional Support and Student Success
(913) 667-5709
sguinn@cbts.edu
Nathan Ward Huguley

Nathan Ward Huguley

Student Success Advisor
(913) 667-5724
nathan.huguley@cbts.edu
Linda Kiesling

Linda Kiesling

Facilities Operations & Library Circulation Coordinator
(913) 667-5733
lkiesling@cbts.edu
Ju Yeon Kim

Ju Yeon Kim

Student Advisor - Korean Programs
(913) 667-5704
juyeon_kim@cbts.edu
Lyle Kraft

Lyle Kraft

Recruitment Coordinator
(913) 667-5711
lkraft@cbts.edu
Jeeyoon Lee

Jeeyoon Lee

Admission Advisor for Korean Programs
(913) 667-5720
jeeyoon_lee@cbts.edu
Kay Leigh

Kay Leigh

Executive Assistant and Development Manager
913-667-5721
kleigh@cbts.edu
Connie Mohr

Connie Mohr

Financial Services Coordinator
(913) 667-5710
cmohr@cbts.edu
Vance M. Thomas

Vance M. Thomas

Director of the Library
(913) 667-5729
vmthomas@cbts.edu
Jessica C. Williams

Jessica C. Williams

Director of Alumni Engagement and Lifelong Learning
(913) 667-5708
jwilliams@cbts.edu
Hana You

Hana You

Registrar & International Student Officer
(913) 667-5707
hyou@cbts.edu
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram